مكتب تدقيق ومحاسبة

متخصص في التدقيق الحسابي، الميزانيات السنوية، الاستشارات الضريبية، وتصفية الشركات

خدماتنا

التدقيق المالي

 

  • تقارير التدقيق الخارجي والميزانيات السنوية

  • تقارير التدقيق الداخلي

  • تقارير نقاط الضعف المالية 

الاستشارات الضريبية

 

  • استشارات الضريبة على الدخل

  • استشارات ضريبة الاستقطاع من المنبع

  • الإقرار الضريبي السنوي

  • اصدار وتجديد البطاقة الضريبية 

الحلول التمويلية والاستشارات الاخرى

  • عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ

  •  شهادات تصنيف الشركات

تصفية وحلّ الشركات

 

  • التصفية الطوعية

  • التصفية الإجبارية

المحاسبة ومسك الدفاتر

 

  • خدمة المحاسبين ومسك الدفاتر

  • إعداد تقارير التدقيق الداخلي

  • كشف ودفع الرواتب والأجور

  • إعداد نماذج وبيانات مالية

الحلول الحسابية

 

  • الادارة المالية

  • كشوفات الرواتب

  • نقاط البيع

  • سلسلة التوريد

 

عن الشركة

TSA Auditors and Tax Consultants هو مكتب تدقيق ومحاسبة يرتكز على خدمة الأفراد والمؤسسات في المجال المالي حيث نعد عملائنا بتحقيق النتائج المهنية من خلال إنشاء شراكات عمل قوية معهم لتحديد متطلباتهم وتلبيتها بطريقة عملية.

يعتمد حجر الأساس لمكتبنا على اختيار موظفينا وخبراؤنا الذين يتمثل هدفهم الرئيسي في مساعدة العملاء على إيجاد حلول و تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة والفعالية.

هدفنا ليس فقط تنفيذ وتسليم المشاريع المطلوبة، حيث أننا نسعى دائما" إلى بناء شراكة قوية مع عملائنا.

التزامنا ينطوي على الكفاءة والنزاهة حيث نهدف إلى تقديم مشاريع موثوقة وتقاريرعلمية وتزويد عملائنا بنتائج فعالة ودقيقة.

يعمل مكتب TSA Auditors and Tax Consultants في قطر ويخضع للقوانين واللوائح المهنية القطرية. يتم تنفيذ العمل المالي داخل الشركة وفقًا لإرشادات الهيئة العامة للضرائب والمعايير المهنية الدولية ومبادئ المحاسبة المقبولة عمومًا في الولايات المتحدة (GAAP) من أجل التأكد من تقديم خدمات ذات جودة ثابتة ضمن المعايير المهنية  وضمن إرشادات وقوانين العمل .

ترتبط مجموعة مجالات الخبرة التي يغطيها مكتب TSA Auditors and Tax Consultants بخدمات التدقيق، الاستشارات الضريبية، الدمج والاستحواذ، خدمات التصفية والإعسار، خدمات المحاسبة ومسك الدفاتر، و خدمات التخطيط والتحليل المالي.

نقدم خدماتنا الى مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات نذكر منها: الصناعية ، الزراعية ، الفنادق والمطاعم ، العقارات ، السلع الإستهلاكية ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات، الإنتاج التلفزيوني ، المأكولات والمشروبات ، الصحة ، الطب ، النقل والإمداد، والدفاع.

كما يجدر الذكر بأن مكتبنا هو معتمد رسميّا" لدى بنوك عديدة في قطر ولدى وزارات وهيئات عديدة وبخاصة لدى الهيئة العامّة للضرائب

 
 

العملاء  والشركاء

التصنيف والعضويات

إدارة الشركة

طلال صباح العبدالله
رئيس مجلس إدارة

السيد طلال صباح العبد الله هو صاحب شهادة دكتوراه في إدارة الأعمال مع التركيز على المحاسبة المالية. لديه خبرة 30 سنة في مجالات المحاسبة والتدقيق الداخلي والخارجي، وهو يهدف إلى دفع الشركة نحو النجاح من خلال التأكيد ان جميع الخدمات الاستشارية والحسابية وأعمال التدقيق يتم تنفيذها حسب قيم الشركة واستنادا" الى القوانين والضوابط المرعية الإجراء.

وليد جعجع
مدير عام 

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال في عام 2007 ، وماجستير إدارة الأعمال في التجارة الدولية في عام 2013. متخصص في إعداد ومراجعة دراسات الجدوى الاقتصادية، وخطط الأعمال، وإعادة هيكلة الشركات و تقييمها، اضافة الى حلول تمويل الشركات. يتمتع السيد جعجع بأكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة منها 5 سنوات خبرة في السوق القطري حيث تعامل مع أكثر من 1000 شركة وعميل.

مايكل إلياس
كبير مدققي الحسابات

متخصص في المحاسبة والإدارة المالية منذ عام 2010 وخبير في التدقيق الخارجي والداخلي، والضرائب، وضريبة الاستقطاع، وبرامج المحاسبة، وتسوية الحسابات المصرفية. لديه خبرة طويلة في تخطيط وإجراء عمليات التدقيق، وتقييم الضوابط الداخلية، وإجراء التحليل المالي، وتقديم النتائج والتوصيات إلى الإدارة. لدى السيد مايكل الياس أيضًا خبرة طويلة في مجال التعاون مع الشركات الكبيرة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

 

الاتصال بنا

عنوان المكتب

برج العوينة, شارع المتحف, الدوحة, قطر

الايميل:  admin@tsa-qatar.com
التلفون    0097444422371

الموبايل:  0097433977761

 

اضغط هنا لتحديد موقع الشركة

لأي استفسارات عامة ، يرجى ملء نموذج الاتصال التالي:

 

© 2019 by TSA  | Tax Consultants and Auditors - All rights reserved

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

AUDITING AND TAXATION FIRM

Specialized in Auditing, Tax Advisory, liquidation, Accounting, Merging & Acquisitions

 

SERVICES

WE OFFER

AUDITING

 

  • External Audit Reports

  • Internal Audit Reports

  • Report of significant weaknesses 

TAX ADVISORY
  • Corporate Tax Consulting

  • Year-End Tax Declaration

  • Tax Cards Processing 

CORPORATE FINANCING

 

  • Mergers & Acquisitions

  • Financial Analysis

  • Business Case Analysis

LIQUIDATION & INSOLVENCY

 

  • Formal liquidation process

  • Creditors Voluntary Liquidation

ACCOUNTING & BOOKKEEPING

 

  • Accounting & Reporting

  • Assistance in EDP

  • Payroll and Human Resources

  • Tailor‐Made Financial Models

CUSTOMIZED FINANCIAL  SOLUTIONS

 

  • Financial management

  • Payroll

  • POS Management

  • Supply Chain

 

ABOUT US

TSA Tax Consultants & Auditors is focused on serving individuals and institutions in the financial field. We promise our clients the accomplishment of professional results by creating strong working partnerships with them to identify and figure their requirements.

The cornerstone of our company relies on the selection of our personnel. Our experts whose prime target is to help clients find solutions, allow our firm to deliver a high quality and efficient service.

Our objective is not only the successful completion of projects, but we also strive to build up a strong engagement towards our customers.

Our commitment involves efficiency and integrity. We aim to deliver reliable projects and reports and to provide our customers with effective and accurate results.

TSA Tax Consultants & Auditors is working in Qatar and is subject to the Qatari laws and professional regulations of the country. The financial work within TSA Tax Consultants & Auditors are also carried in line with the General Tax Authority guidelines, International Professional Standards, and with the US GAAP (Generally Accepted Accounting Principles) in order to ascertain constant delivery of quality services within professional fixed norms and business guidelines.

Our office follows international standards and pronouncements of International Federation of Accountants (IFAC), International Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (IAASB), International Accounting Education Standards Board (IAESB), International Ethics Standards Board for Accountants (IESBA), International Public Sector Accounting Standards Board (IPSASB), and International Accounting Standards Board (IASB).

The range of areas of expertise covered by TSA Tax Consultants & Auditors are related to External Auditing services, Internal Audiding Services, Taxation advisory, Liquidation & Insolvency, Accounting & bookkeeping services, and customized ERP solutions

We provide a wide spectrum of services in many industries from which: Industrial, Agricultural, Hotel and Restaurant, Real Estate, Retail, IT, Manufacturing, TV Productions, F&B, Health, Medical, Logistics, food processing, and Defense.

 
 

CLIENTS & PARTNERS

MEMBERSHIPS

OUR MANAGEMENT

TALAL AL-ABDULLA
CHAIRMAN

A PhD professional with the focus on Financial Accounting and a 30-year experience in the Accounting & Audit fields, Mr. Al-Abdulla is the Owner of TSA with a mission to drive the firm towards success by providing ultimate Financial and Auditing services that meets
the company's standards and values.

WALID GEAGEA
GENERAL MANAGER

Qualified as BA in Business Management in 2007, MBA in in international commerce in 2013, and specialized in management and corporate financing solutions. Mr. Geagea has more than 13 years or experience among which 5 years in Qatar providing management and financial solutions to clients.

MICHAEL ELIAS
SENIOR AUDITOR

Qualified in accounting and finance in 2010 and specialized in external and internal audit, taxation,   general ledger and journal entries. Skilled in planning and conducting audits, evaluating internal controls, performing financial analysis, and providing findings and recommendations. Michael Elias has also significant experience dealing with corporate financing of large companies and SMEs.

 

CONTACT

TSA TAX CONSULTANTS & AUDITORS

OUR ADDRESS

Al Owinah Tower, Museum Park Street, Doha, Qatar

Email: admin@tsa-qatar.com
Tel:     +974 4442 2371

Mob:  + 974 3397 7761

 

Click Here to Find Us

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

 

© 2019 by TSA  | Tax Consultants and Auditors - All rights reserved

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon